Updated 8-28-18 9:32pm:

Florida Governor

Democrat Winner:  Andrew Gillum 

Republican Winner:  Ron DeSantis

Florida U.S. Senate Race

Democrat Winner:  Bill Nelson

Republican Winner:  Rick Scott

Florida Attorney General

Democrat Winner:  Sean Shaw

Republican Winner: Ashley Moody

Florida Agriculture Commissioner

Democrat Winner:  Nikki Fried

Republican Winner: Matt Caldwell

Board of County Commissioners, District 6

Winner: Rebeca Sosa




VIDEO: Tips on Home Remodeling and Expansion

VIDEO: Miami Springs Real Estate

VIDEO: Ceviches by Divino


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here