10/10/2014 0:00:00

Theo Karantsalis, reporting for the Herald, released the names of the 10 finalists for Miami Springs Police Chief. According to his article, they include:

  • Richard M. Blom
  • Thomas W. Cannon
  • Armando A. Guzman
  • Rafael Hernandez Jr.
  • Orlando G. Martinez de Castro
  • Carlos Noriega
  • James V. Somohano
  • Van Toth
  • Dennis Louis Weiner
  • Lisa G. Womack

    Read Theo`s complete article below

    Preferred PartnerConcepcion Law Criminal Defense, Personal Injury



    Preferred PartnersBDC ConstructionHialeah Hospital 600 WidthHole 19Concepcion Law Criminal Defense, Personal InjuryMilam's Markets in Miami Springs

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here